Gabby Barrett Live

GabbyBarrett.net - Gabby Barrett Fansite

Welcome to Gabby Barrett Live, your online source dedicated to the talented and beautiful American singer-songwriter, Gabby Barrett! You may know her from her chart-topping hit song, "I Hope." You may also know her as the second runner-up from Season 16 of the American Idol singing competition television series broadcasted on ABC in 2018. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Gabby Barrett and her career. Thank you for visiting!

Gabby Barrett Earns First-Ever American Music Awards Nomination

Gabby Barrett Earns First-Ever American Music Awards Nomination

WOW! Congratulations to Gabby Barrett for being nominated for Favorite Female Artist – Country at the 2020 American Music Awards! This award is FAN-VOTED. You can vote up to 10x/day. Let’s help her win her first AMA! Voting has now ended. Tune in on Sunday, November 22 at 8:00 pm EST/PST, on ABC to see if she’s won. GOOD LUCK, GABBY! ♥

Vote Limits: 10 votes per user, per category, per day, per method.
Vote Open: Monday, October 26 at 6:30 am PT/9:30 am ET.
Vote Close: Monday, November 16 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET.

The 2020 American Music Awards, music’s hottest night of the year, will feature marquee performances and signature breathtaking moments, live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday, November 22 at 8:00 pm EST/PST, on ABC.