Gabby Barrett Live

GabbyBarrett.net - Gabby Barrett Fansite

Welcome to Gabby Barrett Live, your online source dedicated to the talented and beautiful American singer-songwriter, Gabby Barrett! You may know her from her chart-topping hits like "I Hope," "The Good Ones," and "Footprints On The Moon." You may also know her as the second runner-up from Season 16 of the American Idol singing competition television series broadcasted on ABC in 2018. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Gabby Barrett and her career. Thank you for visiting!

Gabby Barrett Earns 2022 CMT Music Awards Nomination

Gabby Barrett Earns 2022 CMT Music Awards Nomination

Gabby Barrett has been nominated for Female Video of the Year for “Footprints On The Moon” at the 2022 CMT Awards! Tune in to the show on April 11th at 7 PM CT/8 PM ET on CBS.

Visit VOTE.CMT.COM and VOTE for Gabby Barrett for Female Video of the Year for “Footprints On The Moon” now through Monday, April 4, 2022, at 10:00 AM ET.

VOTE DURING POWER HOUR AT 12 PM CT/1 PM ET AND EARN 20 VOTES DAILY FOR GABBY!

When to vote in your time zone to earn double votes:

  • 7 AM – 8 AM | HONOLULU, HI (HT time zone)
  • 9 AM – 10 AM | ANCHORAGE, AK (AKT time zone)
  • 10 AM – 11 AM | LOS ANGELES, CA (PT time zone)
  • 11 AM – 12 PM | DENVER, CO (MT time zone)
  • 12 PM – 1 PM | NASHVILLE, TN (CT time zone)
  • 1 PM – 2 PM | NEW YORK CITY, NY (ET time zone)

VOTE GABBY BARRETT – “FOOTPRINTS ON THE MOON” – FEMALE VIDEO OF THE YEAR

VOTE.CMT.COM

GABBY BARRETT NOMINATED FOR FEMALE VIDEO OF THE YEAR FOR FOOTPRINTS ON THE MOON AT THE 2022 CMT MUSIC AWARDS.